User Data Deletion
You can request to download your information at any time via the app settings on Goodpods. You can also choose to completely delete your account via the settings if you would like all your data permanently deleted.
Data stored within Goodpods is used only to allow you access to your account and to personalise your account. Your information is not shared with any 3rd parties.
You can also contact us at any time via the 'Talk With Us' section within the app settings if you would like to manually remove any information or if you have any questions.